raggningsrepliker ;D

  • Is it hot in here, or is it just you?
  • I have a pen, you have a phone number… think of the possibilities
  • There must be something wrong with my eyes; I can’t take them off you
  • I lost my phone number can I have yours?
  • I’m feeling a little off today. Would you mind turning me on?
  • If I could re-arrange the alphabet I would put U and I together
  • Is that a mirror in your pocket because I can see myself in your pants?
  • Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?
  • Are your legs tired? because you have been running through my mind all day
  • Are you doing anything tonight, because I sure hope it is me!
  • Do you eat lucky charms? Because you look magically delicious
  • Are you a parking ticket, because you have got fine written all over you!
  • If I had a cloud for every time I have wanted you, I would be in heaven.
  • If you were a burger at McDonalds Id call you McBeautiful
  • Oh, are your lips sore? Here, let me kiss them better
  • I’ve been trying to talk to you for ages. No, I still can’t do it.
  • Are we related? Do you want to be?
  • I won’t unlock these handcuffs until you agree to go out with me.
  • What is a fine-looking woman like you doing with a guy like that?
  • Are you free tonight or will it cost me?
  • You like sleeping? Me too! We should do it together sometime.
  • I’m feeling a little off today. Would you like to turn me on?
  • Is that a ladder in your tights or a stairway to heaven?
  • Excuse me, but I think I dropped something!!! MY JAW!!
  • Youre hot, Im cool. Lets get together and even things out.
  • Hey baby, you must be a light switch, becuase every time I see you, you turn me on!
  • Were you arrested earlier? It’s gotta be illegal to look that good.
  • You look really hot! You must be the reason for global warming.
  • You know, I would die happy if I saw you naked just once!
  • Hey, You were great on Bay Watch last night!
  • You’re so hot you would make the devil sweat.
  • If being sexy was a crime, you’d be guilty as charged!
  • Your daddy must have been a baker, because you’ve got a nice set of buns.
  • Are you accepting applications for your fan club?
  • You’re so hot that when I look at you I get a tan.
  • Did the sun come out or did you just smile at me?
  • Is there a rainbow, because you’re the treasure I’ve been searching for…
  • What time do you have to be back in heaven?
  • There’s a woman like you in my dreams every night.
  • Your lips look so lonely…. Would they like to meet mine?
  • When God made you, he was showing off.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0